NCC Army Wing of VVM's Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics Margao Goa Prizes Winner for Academic year 2024-25

I. Late Mr. Sushant K. Naik Rolling Trophy instituted by his family for Best All Round Army Cadet.

SGT Kanishka Madkaikar

II. Late Master Rajiv Rebello Rolling Trophy for the Most Sincere Cadet of the Army donated by Ms. Joan M. Rebello

CQMS Namrata Singh

III. Late Yeshwant D. Pai Raiturkar trophy for best all round girl NCC Army cadet

SCUO Janvee Walvekar

IV. Most consistent cadet of the year trophy donated by NCC Cadets Gaonkar Sandesh, Naik Desai prithiviraj, Shirodkar Amey & Xete Verenkar Udhash awarded to.

CDT Ajeet Singh

- V. Principal's Discretionary Award For Meritorious Service in NCC For Year 2024-2025.
 - 1. CPL Reshma Gaonkar
 - 2. CDT Indrajeet Patil
 - 3. CDT Astha Tiwari



Prof. Sanjay P. Sawant Dessai

Officiating Principal