

## SHREE DAMODAR COLLEGE OF **COMMERCE & ECONOMICS**

Accredited by NAAC at A Grade with CGPA of 3.03 on a 4-point scale, Affiliated to Goa University, Recognized by UGC under Sec. 2 (f) and 12(B)

Shree Damodar Educational Campus,

G. R. Kare Road, Tansor, Comba, Margao, Salcete, Goa 403601 Tel: 0832 - 2722500/2722511 E-mail: principal.sdcc@vvm.edu.in / office.sdcc@vvm.edu.in

Website: www.damodarcollege.edu.in

REF: S/8/24-25/ 639

Date: 17/10/2024

## OFFICE ORDER

Anti- Ragging Committee(ARC) and Anti-Ragging Squad(ARS) of the College for the academic year 2024-25 is constituted of following members in regard to curbing the menace of ragging in the College.

## Anti-Ragging Committee(ARC)

- 1. Prof. Sanjay P. Sawant Dessai
- 2. Dr. Edwin Barreto
- 3. Dr. Lina Sadekar
- 4. Mr. Ainsley Bernard
- 5. Ms. Pretty Pereira
- 6. Mr. Seby D'Silva
- 7.Ms Janavi Naik Dalal
- 8.Mr Shvetank Dessai
- 9.Mr Omkar Malvankar
- 10. Ms Vishaka Gavakar
- 11. Mr Shreyesh Naik
- 12. Mr. Tulsidas S. Naik
- 13. Ms. Leena Kaylekar
- 14. Mr. Arvind Tengse

Head of the Institution

Vice-Principal, Faculty member

Associate Professor, Faculty member

Assistant Professor, Faculty member

Assistant Professor, Faculty member

UDC, Non-Teaching staff

Student, SY BCom

Police Inspector Margao town

Parent

Local media

## **Anti- Ragging Squad (ARS)**

- 1. Dr. Edwin Barreto
- 2. Dr. Lina Sadekar
- 3. Mr. Ainsley Bernard
- 4. Ms. Pretty Pereira
- 5. Mr. Seby D'Silva

Vice-Principal, Faculty member Associate Professor, Faculty member Assistant Professor, Faculty member Assistant Professor, Faculty member UDC, Non-Teaching staff



Prof. Sanjay P. Sawant Dessai Officiating Principal

Cc to 1) Dr. Edwin Barreto

- 4) Ms. Pretty Pereira
- 7)Ms Janavi Naik Dalal
- 10) Ms Vishaka Gavakar
- 13) Ms. Leena Kavlekar
- (2) Dr. Lina Sadekar
- (5) Mr. Seby D'Silva
- (8)Mr Shvetank Dessai
- (11)Mr Shreyesh Naik
- (14)Mr. Arvind Tengse
- (3)Mr. Ainsley Bernard
- (6) Mr. Seby D'Silva
- (9)Mr Omkar Malvankar
- (12) Mr. Tulsidas S. Naik