Date: 04/10/2024

NOTE

VVM's Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics, Margao - Goa

CONSTITUTION OF GOA UNIVERSITY STUDENTS COUNCIL FOR AY 2024-25 AS PER GOA UNIVERSITY NOTIFICATION SSA-7

FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES CONTESTING FOR POST OF UNIVERSITY CLASS REPRESENTATIVE (U. C. R.)

SR. NO.	UNIVERSITY CLASS REPRESENTATIVE – YEAR WISE.	LIST OF CANDIDATES CONTESTING
1	FIRST YEAR	➤ KRISH SURAJ BALLIKAR (BBA GENERAL)
2	SECOND YEAR	> SHIVAM SAMIR PRABHU DESAI (B.COM)
		> PRATYAY DHIRAJ EKOSKAR (B.COM)
3	THIRD YEAR -	> NIHAL PRAMOD GAWAS (B.COM)
		> ADNAN ABDUL AZIZ SHAIKH (B.COM)
4	M.COM – Part-I	> APRANT NAVIN DESAI
5	M.COM – Part-II	NIL

Prof. Sanjay P. S. Dessai Officiating Principal



Dr. Lira Menezes Gama Election Officer