## VVM's Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics, Margao - Goa B.Voc.(Software Technologies) Programme Entrance Test 2024-25

## Only for those who Missed the Entrance Test on 11th June 2024

## **Instructions:**

- The Date, Time and Block No. for the Entrance Test is mentioned below in the table.
- 2. You need to report to the College Campus as mentioned in the time slot below (if reporting time is 1.30 pm; then reach to the college campus by 1.30 pm) and remember the Block No. Mentioned.
- 3. Interview for BVoc.(Software Technologies) applicants.
  - a) Interview will be conducted immediately after the Entrance Exam. The applicants should wait to answer the interview in the college campus after answering the Entrance Test.
  - b) The exam supervisor will inform (direct) you about the place to wait for the interview
- 4. Applicants should compulsorily carry the following along with them for the Test:
  - a) Photo ID Card in original (Aadhaar / Driving Licence / etc.)
  - b) Printout of Downloaded Application Form (Black & White)
  - c) Xerox Copy of XII Std Marksheet
  - d) Black / Blue Ball Point Pens (at-least 2 in numbers). Ink & Gel pen not allowed.
- 5. Restricted Items: (Not allowed inside the examination hall)
  - a) Electronic devices of any type (gadget, mobile phones, smart watch, calculator etc)
  - b) Jackets, caps, hoodies, etc
  - c) Any type of copy materials
- 6. Your Test Venue is VVM's Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics, Margao Goa.

## **Entrance Test Time Slots**

Sr. No.	BVoc FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	Date, Reporting Time & Block No.
R1	14002594	SHRIKANT MALAPPA VADE	
R2	14003038	SHRINIDHI JAGADISH BHANDARI	
R3	14011850	JONAS GEORGE FERNANDES	
R4	14012260	DEVANG VIJITH PINARAMMAL	
R5	14013366	SHEKHE ADIB KHAN	
R6	14015228	ALLAN JOHN PEREIRA	
R7	14033447	SUEYRO REAGAN RODRIGUES	
R8	14033505	MOHAMAD JUNED CHUDIGHAR	Test Date: 13th June 2024 Reporting Time: 01.30 pm Block Number: Block H
R9	14010550	SHUBHAM PATEL	
R10	14011712	SUYASH SAVALARAM MAHALE	
R11	14015111	ARIBA KHUDRATULLA MUJAWAR	
R12	14016175	TUSHAR PRAKASH RAIKAR	
R13	14017674	SALONI BABURAI NAIK	
R14	14023514	DEVANG VIJITH PINARAMMAL	
R15	14024884	MARYSTON GREGORY SEQUEIRA	
R16	14027639	ABHISHEK ANIL KALANGUTKAR	
R17	14029550	SAIDEEP RAJENDRA NAIK	
R18	14029833	KASHWI NAGESH BORKAR	
R19	14033190	CHANDRABHAN JITENDRA CHAUHAN	
R20	14033936	VIBHA BASURAJ NELIKOPPA	